complaining about TX weather…

I want to ride today…unfortunately we’re still recovering from a 40 degree drop in temp yesterday and the wind is blowing like crazy (fortunate for those who sail for a living, but for those of us here in the middle of Texas, it’s ridiculous). Makes for crap riding conditions. I could probably handle it in town, but the ride into town would be awful and I’ve nothing to wear to protect from the extreme cold and wind at 60+mph. Tomorrow, on the other hand, is another day…forecasted high of 77. I’ll take it.

Happy Weekend, blog peeps!!

P.S. Monster Zero is delish.

P.S.S. Sorry I forgot about Moto Love Monday…I promise I’ll post next week ; ).

Leave a Reply

